Diaporama:Quelle_que_soit_la_question...

Publié le par Quintino

Un petit mot...
Pour vous souhaiter des rêves à n'en plus finir
Et l'envie furieuse d'en réaliser quelques-uns.
Pour vous souhaiter...d'aimer ce qu'il faut aimer
Et d'oublier ce qu'il faut oublier
.

 

Pour visionner le diapo cliquer sur la photo

puis cochez « enregistrer » indiquez

 le lieu de destination sur votre ordinateur. 

 Puis cochez « Lecture seule »

C’est plu vite que faire ouvrir.  

Publié dans DIAPORAMAS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
<br /> Flowers are one of the most beautiful signs of nature on this earth. Most of the people type flowers uk , send flower uk or sending flowers uk to get the flowers delivered to their friends… People<br /> searching for online flowers uk , flowers delivery uk , florist uk, flowers by post uk and flower shop uk are all the same….On any occassion whether happiness or grief it is used to dislay either<br /> peace incase of happiness or the hope for peace in the future incase of grief :) Now in this modern era, thank to internet which has made it possible for us to deliver flowers internationally to<br /> our colleagues, family and friends anywhere from the world all from the one click on the mouse :) Thanks for the nice post anyway...<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Q
<br /> <br /> J’ai lu votre message sur mon blog<br /> <br /> <br /> Je n’ai pas compris exactement se que vous voulez avec ce message<br /> <br /> <br /> Je ne suis pas un marchand de fleurs<br /> <br /> <br /> J’ai fait ce blog pour m’amuser je suis a ma retraite<br /> <br /> <br /> Et j’aime beaucoup passer le temps sur l’ordinateur.<br /> <br /> <br /> J’aimerais que vous m’expliqueriez plus exactement qu’est ce que vous voulez dire par ça.<br /> <br /> <br /> Je ne parle pas anglais votre message je l’ai traduis en français et je n’ai pas compris plus que ça<br /> <br /> <br /> I read your message on my blog I did not understand exactly that you want with this message I am not a merchant of flowers I made this blog to amuse to me I am has my retirement And I like much<br /> to spend time on the computer. I would like that you would explain me more exactly than is than you want to say by that. I do not speak English your message I have translate it into French and I<br /> did not include/understand more than that<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
B
<br /> Je n´ est peux pas m´énregistre<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
Blogs are so interactive where we get lots of informative on any topics nice job keep it up !!
Répondre